Vitamin C
- Form
- Ascorbic acid
- Amount status
- 500 mg
- Cautious role
- Supports normal antioxidant function and collagen formation.
- Limitation
- Finished-product outcomes are not established by the vitamin amount alone
The published formula
Confirmed Formula and Label Facts
Boostaro’s current label-fact architecture confirms seven ingredient rows: Vitamin C, Vitamin K, L-Citrulline, L-Lysine HCl, Pine Bark Extract, Magnesium Citrate, Nattokinase. This page separates disclosed vitamin amounts from proprietary-blend ingredients and avoids unsupported finished-product claims. Return to the Boostaro formula overview for the broader product context.
Last reviewed: August 20, 2026

Formula
725 mg total proprietary blend. The listed blend ingredients share that total and their individual amounts are not disclosed.
725 mg total proprietary blend. The listed blend ingredients share that total; their individual amounts are not disclosed.
| Ingredient | Label category | Disclosed form | Disclosed amount | What the label confirms | Important limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Disclosed vitamin | Ascorbic acid | 500 mg | Amount and form are disclosed | Finished-product outcomes are not established by the vitamin amount alone |
| Vitamin K | Disclosed vitamin | Menaquinone | 100 mcg | Amount and general form are disclosed | Exact menaquinone subtype is not identified |
| L-Citrulline | Proprietary-blend ingredient | L-Citrulline | Not individually disclosed | Listed first in the blend | Individual quantity is unknown |
| L-Lysine HCl | Proprietary-blend ingredient | Hydrochloride form | Not individually disclosed | Included in the blend | Direct male-performance evidence is limited |
| Pine Bark Extract | Proprietary-blend botanical | Pinus pinaster, 95% proanthocyanidins | Not individually disclosed | Botanical and standardization are stated | Not verified as branded Pycnogenol |
| Magnesium Citrate | Proprietary-blend mineral compound | Magnesium citrate | Not individually disclosed | Compound form is identified | Elemental magnesium contribution is not disclosed |
| Nattokinase | Proprietary-blend enzyme | Nattokinase | Not individually disclosed | Enzyme name is included | FU activity and separate quantity are not disclosed |
Label
The label image is paired with written facts and ingredient navigation.
Click to enlarge
The label confirms the vitamin amounts and the total proprietary-blend amount. It does not disclose the individual quantities for L-Citrulline, L-Lysine HCl, Pine Bark Extract, Magnesium Citrate or Nattokinase.
Open the full ingredients pageIngredients
Each card includes the label category, disclosed form, amount status, cautious role statement and important limitation.
Important caution
People using nitrates, blood thinners, anticoagulants, antiplatelet drugs, blood-pressure medication, diabetes medication or prescription ED drugs should speak with a healthcare professional before combining products.
FAQ
Direct answers about Boostaro ingredients, use, safety, pricing and ordering.
This site uses seven confirmed label rows: Vitamin C, Vitamin K, L-Citrulline, L-Lysine HCl, Pine Bark Extract, Magnesium Citrate, Nattokinase.
No. Vitamin C and Vitamin K amounts are disclosed. The other ingredients appear within a proprietary formula, so individual amounts are not stated here.
Boostaro label
Always confirm the ingredient list and use directions on the bottle you receive.
References
These sources support ingredient roles, safety cautions and supplement-language limits. They do not prove a predictable result from the complete Boostaro formula. Proprietary-blend ingredients share a 725 mg total, so individual doses cannot be compared directly with study doses.
Supports describing Boostaro as a dietary supplement, not as a drug or disease treatment.
Supports using qualified structure-function language instead of guaranteed medical outcomes.
Supports antioxidant and collagen-formation wording; does not prove a Boostaro finished-product result.
Supports anticoagulant/warfarin caution language.
Supports normal muscle, nerve and energy-related body-process wording.
Supports cautious nitric-oxide pathway context without promising blood-pressure or ED treatment.
Supports ingredient-level antioxidant/endothelial context only. Pycnogenol evidence is not Boostaro evidence unless equivalence is verified.
Supports circulation-related context and blood-thinner/surgery caution.
Supports Vitamin C wording for antioxidant function and collagen formation, plus cautions about high intakes and medication interactions.
Supports Vitamin K caution language for warfarin and similar anticoagulants.
Supports magnesium wording for normal muscle, nerve, blood-pressure and energy-related body processes.
Supports discussing L-Citrulline as ingredient-level nitric-oxide pathway context; it does not establish a Boostaro finished-product outcome.
Supports pine bark extract discussion as ingredient-level endothelial and oxidative-stress context, not finished-product proof.
Supports antioxidant and endothelial-function context for branded French maritime pine bark extract. The Boostaro label must verify equivalence before treating this as direct product-ingredient evidence.
Supports cautious circulation-related context and the need to avoid disease-treatment or clot-removal claims.
Supports special caution around fibrinolytic and anticoagulant-related activity.